Looking for a book

Hey folks, I’m looking the following book:
The Gospel after Christendom: New Voices, New Cultures, New Expressions. Ed. Ryan K. Bolger. Grand Rapids: Baker, 2012.

More specifically, I only need one chapter of it:
Mark MacDonald, “Indigenous  and Anglican: A Truly Native Church Emerges in the Anglican Church of Canada.” 

If anyone knows where I can access this online or has a pdf they want to send me, I would appreciate it because none of the university libraries in MB have it.

Leave a Reply

